My first blog

Posted: July 10, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Hello cyberworld!

I thought I’d start a blog, not so much because I have things I need to express but more as a digital memory and log for myself. I often stumble upon a lot of technical quirks and interesting things (at least I view them as such). I tend to pile them up in categorized favorites in my browser and sync them around to all machines I commonly use. A problem with that is that it is not very searchable as a favorite is only described by its title. I thought I would instead add more content to this so called memory. If it is useful for someone else even better for them, if you have something to add even better for me =)

This will be a technical blog mostly about software engineering and the hurdles and solutions I come across. Sometimes I might also venture off this memory path to add some opinions of my own, those that know me probably knows that I have many and they escape my mind and become vocalized when you would expect the least =). It will also contain solutions to computer problems that I come across in my developing endeavors.

Well that was the introduction, let’s see if I can stick to it!

Leave a Reply

